CHENGELO SCHOOL

SCHOOL NAME:    CHENGELO SCHOOL

CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: +260-215-352258 / +260-979-999992
Email: chengelo@chengeloschool.org    
Website: www.chengeloschool.org
Postal Address: P/Bag 16, Mkushi
Physical Address: Mkushi

STAFF
Director/Principal: Mr. Paul Vines 
Email: principal@chengeloschool.org
Head of Secondary: Mr.Chriss Banda
Email: headteacher@chengeloschool.org
Head of Primary: Ms. Jassan Machaliwa
Email: primaryhead@chengeloschool.org
Number of Teachers: 46
Number of Assistant Teachers: 5

CURRICULUM/ACCREDITATION/AFFILIATIONS
Primary: Cambridge Primary alongside

MOE Zambia curriculum in some subjects. 
Junior Secondary: Cambridge IGCSE
Senior Secondary: Cambridge IGCSE
A-Level: Cambridge A Level

 

 

STUDENT ENROLLMENT
Pre-School: 11
Primary: 94
Secondary: 346
A-Level: 36

TUITION FEES (2021 Per Term)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CALENDAR

Term 1, 2021
Opens: Saturday 9th January (Form 1 only) / Sunday 10th January (All other students)

Half Term: Saturday 20th Feb-Sunday 28th Feb
Closes: Thursday 1st April

Term 2, 2021
Opens: Sunday 9th May
Half term: Saturday 26th June to Tuesday 6th July 
(Heroes & Unity 2nd & 3rd July)
Closes: Friday 6th August 

 

Term 3, 2021
Opens: Sunday 5th September
Half Term:Saturday 16th October - Sunday 24th October 2021
Closes: Friday 26th November

 

 

SCHOOL HOURS
Office Hours: 0800 – 1245hrs & 1415 – 17hrs. 
Pre-School/Reception: 0800 – 1245hrs & 1415 – 17hrs. 
Primary: 0800 – 1245hrs & 1415 – 17hrs. 
Junior Secondary: 0800 – 1245hrs & 1415 – 17hrs.
Senior Secondary: 0800 – 1245hrs & 1415 – 17hrs

BACK TO MEMBERS

PAGE